From the Sketchbook

Some very quick sketches…Arsah CarpetsViolin Player at KumkapIYeni Camii FountainRelaxing by the Galata TowerSketches from the road trip
Aya Sofya…When I was drawing this, there was a guy sitting next to me the whole time, watching what I was doing.  He grabbed my sketchbook from me several times and tried to scribble on my drawing!  I finally had to tear out a page and give him a pencil so he could practice on his own.A magnolia and a street in Taksim…and below, Arsah Carpets.

One thought on “From the Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

