Invert

I have recently taken up an ariel conditioning class.  I always find that it is important to try something new, challenging and scary…like ariel trapeze…or moving to Istanbul.  It has only been a few weeks but I have already surprised myself with what I can do.  There is nothing like hanging upside down, if only for a few moments, to get a fresh perspective on the world around you.  So here’s to inverting yourself!

A sketch of my trapeze teacher demonstrating on the silks.  Graphite and Watercolor.

Leave a Reply

